The First Small Steps to Tragedy


  1. To Get Rid of This God-Awful Feeling
  2. The Hard Way
  3. Anchor
  4. Alphabet/Champagne
  5. Tongue Over Teeth
  6. The Equation
  7. His(s)
  8. We Are Snowing

My debut album, released on 7th October 2014

Available to stream and download (pay what you want) here

All songs written and produced by me.

All instruments performed and recorded by me except for the odd sample on Alphabet/Champagne, Tongue Over Teeth, His(s) and The Equation. Specific details of what was and wasn’t performed by me can be found on the Soundcloud and Bandcamp pages for these songs.

Album art by me with assistant editing by Liam Stuart.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s